Closings

We will be CLOSED on the following dates:

1/2/17 (Mon.)

1/16/17 (Mon.)

2/20/17 (Mon.)

4/14/17 (Fri.)

5/29/17 (Mon.)

7/4/17 (Tues.)

Saturdays from 7/8/17 to 9/2/17

9/4/17 (Mon.)

10/9/17 (Mon.)

11/10/17 (Fri.)

11/23/17 (Thu.)

11/24/17 (Fri.)

12/25/17 (Mon.)

12/26/17 (Tues.)

Please note that we are closed on all Saturdays during from July 4th through Labor Day.  

LIBRARY HOURS

 Regular Hours:            

Monday through Thursday – 10:30 am to 9:00 pm

Friday – Noon to 5:00

Saturday – 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Summer Hours (July & August):

Monday through Thursday – 10:30 am to 9:00 pm

Friday – Noon to 5:00